Lenders

There are many types of lenders to choose from; banks, credit unions, mortgage companies. The following are lenders which I have worked with and trust to guide you through the process. 

ENVOY MORTGAGE

Casey Vinton
Branch Manager
Phone: 616-303-0380
cvinton@envoymortgage.com

Joel Koziol
Loan Officer
Phone: 616-821-1389
jkoziol@envoymortgage.com

lake michigan credit union

Marlo Morgan
Lakeshore Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell: 616.402.1245
Phone: 616.234.6542
Fax: 616.643.0796
marlo.morgan@lmcu.org

Laurie Cordes
Lakeshore Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: 616.234.6615
Cell: 616.402.6438
Fax: 616.643.0639
laurie.cordes@lmcu.org

Michigan MortgagE

Rob Garrison
Branch Manager - Senior Loan Officer
Phone: 231-766-8035
robg@michmortgage.com

5/3 BANK

Ellen Smith Pawlak
Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 231-798-0137
Fax: 877-735-6108
ellen.pawlak@53.com

 


Home Inspectors

You can't put a price tag on a home inspector. Their job involves being an expert in so many areas. It's reassuring to have
one you know you can trust to be looking out for you
and the home you are purchasing.

HARBOR HOME INSPECTION

Zach Curtis
Certified Home Inspector
zach@harborhomeinspection.com
Phone: 616.402.5080

HEMLOCK HOMES

Sean Waruszewski
Certified Home Inspector
Phone: 231.343.9872

AIP INSPECTIONS

Don Duffey
Certified Home Inspector
contact@aipinspections.com
Phone: 616.633.7708